FollowTheStar

A list of Christmas events and services for 2019 is below. We'd love you to come along to as many
as you can and to bring your friends and family with you.

Brampton Christmas Events 2019
Date Time Location Service or Event
Saturday, 14 December 10:00 Brampton Messy Nativity
Sunday, 15 December 10:30 Brampton Holy Communion
Monday, 16 December 18:00 Brampton Leonard Cheshire Carol Service
Thursday, 19 December 19:30 Brampton Beer & Carols at The Black Bull
Saturday, 21 December 17:00 Brampton Carols on the Green
Sunday, 22 December 15:00 Brampton Crib Service
Tuesday, 24 December 17:30 Brampton Carols by Candlelight
Tuesday, 24 December 23:30 Brampton Midnight Communion
Wednesday, 25 December 10:30 Brampton Holy Communion
Sunday, 29 December 10:30 Brampton Said Holy Communion
Sunday, 2 February 10:30 Brampton Christingle Service

 

Ellington Christmas Events 2019
Date Time Location Service or Event
Sunday, 8 December 10:30 Ellington Advent/Christmas Service
Tuesday, 17 December 19:30 Ellington Beer & Carols at The Mermaid
Thursday, 19 December 15:00 Ellington Carols at Hill House
Sunday, 22 December 18:00 Ellington Ellington Carol Service
Tuesday, 24 December 23:30 Ellington Midnight Communion

 

Grafham Christmas Events 2019
Date Time Location Service or Event
Sunday, 1 December 10:30 Grafham Advent/Christmas Service
Sunday, 15 December 16:00 Grafham Carol Service
Wednesday, 18 December 19:30 Grafham Curry & Carols at The Cinnamon
Tuesday, 24 December 15:00 Grafham Crib Service
Wednesday, 25 December 10:30 Grafham Holy Communion